:::

Faculty

:::
Faculty
ID photo
ID photo
  • Guey-Sheng Liou
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Emailgsliou@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33665315
  • Research expertise:Specialty Chemical Technology for Semiconductors, Optical Polymers
ID photo
  • Ching-I Huang
  • Professor
  • Emailchingih@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33665886
  • Research expertise:Polymer Physics, Computer Simulations of the Polymer Phase Transition, Polymer Structure Analysis, Scattering Technology
ID photo
  • Ru-Jong Jeng
  • Professor
  • Emailrujong@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33665884
  • Research expertise:Opto-electronic Polymers, Nano-scale Polymers, Organic/inorganic Hybrids
ID photo
ID photo
  • Yu-Ying Lai
  • Assistant Professor
  • Emailyuyinglai@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33664665
  • Research expertise:Conjugated-polymer synthesis, organic optoelectronics, quantum-chemical calculations on polymers
ID photo
  • Yi-Cheun Yeh
  • Assistant Professor
  • Emailyicheun@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33663615
  • Research expertise:Nanomaterials, Biomaterials, Functional Polymeric Nanocomposites, Material-Biology Interface
Emeritus Professor
ID photo
  • Jiang-Jen Lin
  • Emeritus Professor
  • Emailjianglin@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33665312
  • Research expertise:Polymeric Dispersants-Synthesis and Function, Nanomaterials and Nanostructures, Self-assembly, New Anti-microbial Mechanism
Affiliate Faculty
ID photo
  • Lee-Yih Wang
  • Adjunct Professor
  • Emailleewang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33665276
  • Research expertise:Optoelectronic molecular nanomaterials, Conducting polymer-based solar cells and biosensors, Hyperbranched polymeric materials, Organic-inorganic hybrid
ID photo
  • Kuo-Chuan Ho
  • Adjunct Professor
  • Emailkcho@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33663020
  • Research expertise:Nano Thin Film Electrochemistry, Organic-Inorganic Hybrid Nanomaterials, Molecularly Imprinted Polymers, Electrochromic Materials and Devices
ID photo
ID photo
ID photo
  • Chi-An Dai
  • Adjunct Professor
  • Emailpolymer@ntu.edu.tw
  • Phone:(02)33663051
  • Research expertise:Synthesis of Conducting Block Copolymer, Patterning Metal and Semiconducting Nanoparticles with Block Copolymer Template, Polymer Thin film Interface
ID photo
  • Jeng-Jiann Chiu
  • Adjunct Professor
  • Emailjjchiu@nhri.org.tw
  • Phone:
  • Research expertise:vascular biology, cellular and molecular biology, experimental biology, fluid mechanics, and tissue engineering
Distinguished Chair Professor
ID photo
  • Akira Hirao
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Research expertise:Molecular design and synthesis by living anionic polymerization of functional monomers, precise synthesis of architectural polymers such as block, graft, comb-like, star-branched, and dendrimer-like hyperbranched polymers by means of living polymerization
ID photo
  • Mitsuru Ueda
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Research expertise:Development a New Synthetic Method for Precision Polycondensation Synthesis of Photosensitive Thermal Stable Polymer Synthesis of Polymers for Microlithography Development of Proton Exchange Membranes Development of High Refractive Index Polymers De
ID photo
  • Masa-aki Kakimoto
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Research expertise:Organic synthesis, Polymer synthesis, Condensation polymers, High temperature polymers, Functional polymers, Carbon alloy catalysts, Fuel cell
cron web_use_log